m-rock-head

Why We Rock!

M-Rock is the absolute future of stone veneer and the new industry leader. We take pride in not being a commodity and our products, service, and ongoing technology sets us apart from the competition. Our Research and Development branch continues to design the latest products that make our products above and beyond anything you can find from the competitors. Let us show you how M-Rock is quickly becoming the stone industry’s standard.

We all bring something different to the table, and that’s what makes us an awesome team. We all come from different back grounds with different workforce experience but we all learn from one another to better serve you. No matter what stage you are in, from just hatching the idea of a project, all the way to installing your last stone, we can help!

Who Do We Work With?

First and foremost we work for YOU! Our customers are our top priority and everything we do revolves around you. We are distributed nationwide by many fine retailers, and we are not out of your reach. Pick up the phone, send us an email or even fax us your questions if you need to. We are here to help you in any way that we can.
Sean McKlarneyVice President of Operations

Sean@m-rockstone.com
Office: 866-896-7625
Cell: 304-646-3356

Andrew MeadowsProduction/Logistics Manager

Andy@m-rockstone.com
Office: 866-896-7625
Cell: 304-646-2865

Kevin HallNational Sales Manager

Kevin@m-rockstone.com
Office: 866-896-7625
Cell: 304-920-6475

Jordan MannCustomer Relations Specialist

Jordan@m-rockstone.com
Office: 866-896-7625 ext. 102
Fax: 304- 753-5058

Seth MannHead of Research/Development

Seth@m-rockstone.com
Office: 866-896-7625

Shane ThackerSales and Marketing

Shane@m-rockstone.com
Office: 866-896-7625
Cell: 304-282-9095