We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

M-Rocks sales team will gladly work with you on getting your ideas from paper to structure. Email or fax us the details of your project and we will work up the amount of stone needed, the best style, and a complete supply list for you to get you started in the right direction. We also have a talented installation crew to do it for you if you live in the Virginia/West Virginia area.

Sean McKlarneyVice President of Operations

Sean@m-rockstone.com
Office: 866-896-7625
Cell: 304-646-3356

Andrew MeadowsProduction/Logistics Manager

Andy@m-rockstone.com
Office: 866-896-7625
Cell: 304-646-2865

Kevin HallNational Sales Manager

Kevin@m-rockstone.com
Office: 866-896-7625
Cell: 304-920-6475

Jordan MannCustomer Relations Specialist

Jordan@m-rockstone.com
Office: 866-896-7625 ext. 102
Fax: 304- 753-5058

Seth MannHead of Research/Development

Seth@m-rockstone.com
Office: 866-896-7625

Shane ThackerSales and Marketing

Shane@m-rockstone.com
Office: 866-896-7625
Cell: 304-282-9095